Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Fri. Apr. 19 whole day -- Good Friday
Sun. Apr. 21 whole day -- Easter Sunday
Sat. Apr. 27 0730-1730 -- launch
Sun. Apr. 28 0730-1730 -- launch
Wed. May. 01 1530-1630 -- busy
Sat. May. 04 0730-1730 -- tentatively launch
Sun. May. 05 0730-1730 -- tentatively launch
Sat. May. 11 2000-2200 -- busy
Sun. May. 12 1900-???? -- busy
Wed. May. 15 whole day -- Hyperborea EA
Thu. May. 16 whole day -- Hyperborea
Fri. May. 17 whole day -- Hyperborea
Sat. May. 18 whole day -- Hyperborea
Sun. May. 19 whole day -- Hyperborea
Mon. May. 20 0000-???? -- (Returning from) Hyperborea
--> Mon. May. 20 whole day -- Victoria Day
--> Wed. May. 22 1600-2200 -- Wednesday Night Racing resumes

Monthly Activities

3rd Wednesday of each month, 1900-2100: uP

Weekly Activities

Monday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Tuesday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-2230 Time with X

Wednesday

1600-late Wednesday night sail racing

Thursday

1900-2230 Site 3 Open House (sometimes)

Friday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-2230 Time with X

Saturday

Generally not regularly scheduled
-->

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities. Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, I am most probably not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel