Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Thu. Feb. 21 whole day -- in Denver
Fri. Feb. 22 whole day -- in Denver
Sat. Feb. 23 whole day -- in Denver
Sat. Feb. 23 2000-late -- busy
Sun. Feb. 24 whole day -- in Denver
Mon. Feb. 25 whole day -- in Denver
Tue. Feb. 26 0000-0855 -- in Denver
Tue. Feb. 26 0855-1157 -- DEN-DFW
Tue. Feb. 26 1157-1348 -- at DFW
Tue. Feb. 26 1348-1745 -- DFW-YYZ
Wed. Feb. 27 1900-2100 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 28 1900-2100 -- busy
Tue. Mar. 19 1500-1515 -- busy
Sun. Mar. 24 1500-1700 -- busy

Monthly Activities

3rd Wednesday of each month, 1900-2100: uP

Weekly Activities

Monday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Tuesday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-2230 Time with X

Wednesday

1600-late Wednesday night sail racing

Thursday

1900-2230 Site 3 Open House (sometimes)

Friday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-2230 Time with X

Saturday

Generally not regularly scheduled
-->

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities. Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, I am most probably not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel