Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Tue. May. 17 1800-2230 -- no x time
Wed. May. 18 1500-1600 -- busy
Thu. May. 19 ????-late -- busy
Sat. May. 21 0800-???? -- busy
Mon. May. 23 whole day -- Victoria Day
Wed. Jun. 01 2000-2300 -- busy
Wed. Jun. 15 ????-0000 -- busy
Thu. Jun. 16 whole day -- busy
Fri. Jun. 17 whole day -- busy
Fri. Jun. 17 1900-0000 -- off comms
Sat. Jun. 18 whole day -- busy, off comms
Sun. Jun. 19 whole day -- busy, off comms
Mon. Jun. 20 whole day -- busy, off comms
Tue. Jun. 21 whole day -- busy, off comms
Wed. Jun. 22 whole day -- busy, off comms
Thu. Jun. 23 whole day -- busy, off comms
Fri. Jun. 24 whole day -- busy, off comms
Sat. Jun. 25 0000-0830 -- off comms
Sat. Jun. 25 whole day -- busy
Sun. Jun. 26 whole day -- busy
Mon. Jun. 27 0000-???? -- busy

Weekly Activities

Monday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window (actual time varies but is usually contained in this window)
1400-1800 -- blocked off for work meetings

Tuesday

0900-1800 -- approximate WFH window
1800-2230 -- X time

Wednesday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window
1630-2300 -- maybe sailing

Thursday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window
1400-1800 -- blocked off for work meetings

Friday

0900-1800 -- approximate WFH window
1800-2230 -- X time

Saturday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities (or be late at them -- or sometimes even early). Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, there's a decent chance that I'm not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel