Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Wed. Oct. 16 2000-late -- busy
Thu. Oct. 17 1900-late -- busy
Fri. Oct. 18 1200-0000 -- busy
Sat. Oct. 19 0000-2000 -- busy
Sun. Oct. 20 0730-1730 -- Haulout
Mon. Oct. 21 ????-???? -- going to vote
Sat. Oct. 26 whole day -- busy
Sun. Oct. 27 0000-???? -- busy
Fri. Nov. 01 ????-0000 -- to/in Montreal
Sat. Nov. 02 ????-0000 -- busy
Sun. Nov. 03 0000-???? -- busy cont'd
Sun. Nov. 03 0000-???? -- in Montreal
Tue. Nov. 05 ????-late -- tentatively busy
Sun. Nov. 10 ????-0000 -- hunting
Mon. Nov. 11 whole day -- my birthday
Mon. Nov. 11 whole day -- hunting
Tue. Nov. 12 whole day -- hunting
Wed. Nov. 13 whole day -- hunting
Thu. Nov. 14 whole day -- hunting
Fri. Nov. 15 whole day -- hunting
Sat. Nov. 16 whole day -- hunting
Sun. Nov. 17 0000-???? -- hunting
Mon. Nov. 18 1900-???? -- tentatively busy

Monthly Activities

3rd Wednesday of each month, 1900-2100: uP

Weekly Activities

Monday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Tuesday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Wednesday

1600-late Wednesday night sail racing

Thursday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Friday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Saturday

Generally not regularly scheduled
-->

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities. Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, I am most probably not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel