Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Thu. Feb. 29 1400-1700 -- busy
Thu. Feb. 29 1700-1800 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 01 ????-0000 -- busy
Sat. Mar. 02 whole day -- busy
Sun. Mar. 03 whole day -- busy
Tue. Mar. 05 ????-???? -- busy
Wed. Mar. 06 1500-1600 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 07 1500-1600 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 08 0900-1000 -- busy
Sun. Mar. 10 0200-0300 -- spring ahead
Tue. Mar. 12 ????-???? -- busy
Thu. Mar. 14 1500-1600 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 15 0900-1000 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 15 2000-0000 -- busy
Sat. Mar. 16 0000-0100 -- busy
Mon. Mar. 18 0630-0900 -- busy
Mon. Mar. 18 1500-1800 -- busy
Mon. Mar. 18 1900-2200 -- busy
Tue. Mar. 19 0630-0900 -- busy
Tue. Mar. 19 ????-???? -- busy
Tue. Mar. 19 1500-1800 -- busy
Wed. Mar. 20 0630-0900 -- busy
Wed. Mar. 20 1500-1800 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 21 0630-0900 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 21 1330-1800 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 22 0630-1130 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 22 1500-1800 -- busy
Mon. Mar. 25 0630-0900 -- busy
Mon. Mar. 25 1500-1800 -- busy
Tue. Mar. 26 0630-0900 -- busy
Tue. Mar. 26 ????-???? -- busy
Tue. Mar. 26 1500-1800 -- busy
Wed. Mar. 27 0630-0900 -- busy
Wed. Mar. 27 1500-1800 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 28 0630-0900 -- busy
Thu. Mar. 28 1330-1800 -- busy
Fri. Mar. 29 whole day -- Good Friday
Sun. Mar. 31 whole day -- Easter Sunday

Weekly Activities

Monday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window (actual time varies but is usually contained in this window)
1400-1700 -- blocked off for work meetings

Tuesday

0900-1800 -- approximate WFH window
1800-2230 -- X time

Wednesday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window
1630-2300 -- maybe sailing

Thursday

0900-1800 -- approximate WFH window
1400-1800 -- blocked off for work meetings
1800-2230 -- X time

Friday

0900-1900 -- approximate WFH window

Saturday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities (or be late at them -- or sometimes even early). Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, there's a decent chance that I'm not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel