Anomalies/announcements (current and next month only)

Thu. Dec. 20 1300-1330 -- busy
Thu. Dec. 20 ????-???? -- busy
Sun. Dec. 23 ????-0000 -- busy
Mon. Dec. 24 whole day -- wigilia
Tue. Dec. 25 whole day -- Christmas
Wed. Dec. 26 whole day -- Boxing Day
Thu. Dec. 27 1400-0000 -- busy
Fri. Dec. 28 whole day -- busy
Sat. Dec. 29 whole day -- busy
Sun. Dec. 30 whole day -- busy
Mon. Dec. 31 whole day -- busy
Tue. Jan. 01 whole day -- New Year's Day
Tue. Jan. 01 0000-???? -- busy

Monthly Activities

3rd Wednesday of each month, 1900-2100: uP
last Wednesday of each month, 1900-2130: Men's sewing nite @ site 3

Weekly Activities

Monday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Tuesday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-2230 Time with X

Wednesday

1600-late Wednesday night sail racing

Thursday

1900-2230 Site 3 Open House (sometimes)

Friday

1730-1800 Commute to pick up X
1800-0000 Time with X

Saturday

0000-1030 Time with X

Sunday

Generally not regularly scheduled

Disclaimer

These are scheduled activities. It is not unknown for me to skip scheduled activities. Similarly, I have been known to attend unscheduled activities. At any given time, I am most probably not where I am supposed to be.
"If not now, when?" --Hillel